top of page
  • Writer's picturekRazy kAtz

What am I Going To Do With You?!


Remember that one liner your parents always used to throw at you when you were being a bratt? If not I will remind you!


“Just wait until you have your own kids, you’ll see.”


They were so right.


My little girl is very smart, and she is learning how to test boundaries. She is doing a damn good job at it too!


Her newest favorite thing to do is mess with the garbage. Yes. The GARBAGE.

When there isn’t very much garbage in the can it isn’t a problem! But as soon as that garbage reaches the height where she can just reach over and grab garbage out of it. She does!


My man and I will be sitting on the couch talking and just hanging out when all of a sudden she is walking her happy ass across the living room with her hands full of garbage. Are we kidding?!


Then, when we get up to go get it from her she starts running away laughing like a hyena like it is some kind of hilarious game!


Which in all honesty, it is kind of funny.


Finally we corner her and she is sitting on her butt laughing and giggling. I suppose you could look at it as a garbage alarm. Baby has garbage? Time to take it out!


Another thing she loves to do isn’t so much about her testing my patience, but her being sneaky.


I will be sitting at the dining table working, I go to get up and BAM! I am leaping forward trying not to fall on my face as she is sitting there, hands in her lap RIGHT BEHIND ME LIKE A FREAKING DOG!!!


I look down at her with my hands on my hips shaking my head as she is sitting there completely oblivious to the entire situation that just happened.


These are just a couple snippets of my daily life with my little girl. She is witty, she is smart, she is sneaky, she is funny, she loves to cause trouble, but above all she is the sweetest little girl, and I am so happy and blessed to be her Mommy.


If you have any quirky, funny stories of daily life with your kiddos, please share them! You can contact us on our Contact Us page or on the About Us page!


Thank you so much for tuning in fellow kRazy kAtz!


Keep it real...until next time!!!


-Eliza

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page