top of page
  • Writer's picturekRazy kAtz

Daddy's Little Princess


Hey lovelies,


Let's get to the point right away, my daughter is the biggest Daddy's girl ever, she is worse than me.

I was a huge Daddy's girl before everything happened with my Father and my Mother. She's been a Daddy's girl since the day she was born.


She said Dada first, she would always prefer snuggling with Daddy over Me at bedtime when she use to sleep with us.


It’s the cutest thing, even if it makes me jealous, and yes I admit it, it makes me jealous! Sometimes she will have nothing to do with me and everything to do with her Father, like what am I, chopped liver? Apparently! I mean yeesh, can’t I get even a Mama? Nope. Not holding my breath on this one.


She has her Daddy wrapped around her little finger which makes my heart melt. He will make her laugh constantly and her laugh always puts a smile on His face.


He will literally give her his phone to watch the ABC song that he found on YouTube and she will snuggle up to him and watch.


He will stop gaming and let her have a turn on his fight stick, and let me tell you something, she's not easy on the darn thing. She beats the crap out of it, but he just watches with a smile.


He will pick her up and let her sit in his lap even though he's practicing for a tournament.


He will share his food with her whenever she wants some, unless it's spicy, then he says no.


There are also times where he will tell her no, she cries and he will pick her up to make her laugh. He always gives me crap when I slightly baby her, but honestly, he's no better!


I won't complain though, I love the way He is with our Daughter He's the best Dad I could have ever asked for, for my baby girl. The way they both light up with happiness when they play with one another will just never get old.


She will always be His little princess no matter how bratty she is or how old she is, I can already tell...

Well, thanks for reading fellow kRazy kAtz! Let me know if your kids are Mommy or Daddy’s girl/boy and if they’re on your side, or your partners! I'd love to know! Maybe I'll make a chart to see the difference in the numbers, just to see where we Mamma's really stand!


Sorry Dad’s! I am a bit biased.


Keep it real...until next time!


-Eliza

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page