top of page
  • Writer's picturekRazy kAtz

Bound - Book Review


Bound is an intriguing, twisted, dark, and powerful book. As the story proceeds it draws you in leaving you unable to set it down. Following the Main character, Brianna Walsh, a small town girl who doesn’t know what has hit her until it is too late.


Bound shows how strength and determination will always persevere. This book has huge potential, there were some things I noticed that need some editorial work but it didn’t take away from the story itself. The book is very fast paced which causes it to lack in substance in some areas. Some scenes could use further dialogue and more description, more drawn out moments. I will reiterate, none of these things take away from the story itself. It is all there, it just needs some fine tuning.


At the end of it all, this book left me wanting more, it had me on the edge of my seat the entire time.


So click on the link below and give it a read on Wattpad, a space for writers to show case their works and to be recognized! Vote and comment!



This author did a wonderful job, grabbed my attention, and took me away into a different time then where I sat.


Keep on sparkling fellow kRazy kAtz!


-Krissy

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page